You are here

Nagar releases list of finalists

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Amritam Shakti Dance Group PICTURES COURTESY NCIC

Taking part in the finals of the queen pageant are Seema Moonilal, Hema Ramoutar, Raveena Nandlal, Amisha Lulkool and Nermala Ragoonanan, while

Stefon Jaikaran, Akshay Khandoo, Jovan Luke Rambarran, Prakash Ramcharan, Cherish Ragoonanan, Abhijit Anchortassoo, Sapna Seepaul, Vishala Dowtal, Satyam Bridgelal and Ronaldo Balgobin are taking part in the finals of the talent competition.

Ten groups and individuals will take part in the dance competition. These include the Shri Tandava, Nritya Sangam, Bollywood Dance Academy, Kiss Natraj, Karan Rampersad, Tridevi Dancers, Khalnayak Dancers, Amritam Shakti, Vedenta Suraj and Asha Maharaj, and Priya Persad.


User comments posted on this website are the sole views and opinions of the comment writer and are not representative of Guardian Media Limited or its staff.

Guardian Media Limited accepts no liability and will not be held accountable for user comments.

Guardian Media Limited reserves the right to remove, to edit or to censor any comments.

Any content which is considered unsuitable, unlawful or offensive, includes personal details, advertises or promotes products, services or websites or repeats previous comments will be removed.

Before posting, please refer to the Community Standards, Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy

User profiles registered through fake social media accounts may be deleted without notice.