You are here

Mark Lyndersay

Friday, November 21, 2014
There’s a moment right in the middle of Pan, the new film about the national instrument written by Kim Johnson and directed by Jerome Guiot that summarises all the hopes that the creative team have fo
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Prof Eric R Fossum is probably the most important man in the world of modern photography, but he almost walked right past me without my knowing it.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
On Thursday, Cable and Wireless Communications (CWC) announced that it would be buying Columbus International (http://ow.ly/E1VDU), the quadplay, broadband backhaul upstart that matched the challenge
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
​Increased danger in field reporting has grown troubling enough that it’s not only captured the attention of the United Nations, but also led to the strengthening and re-emphasis in December 2013 of t
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
​A week ago, Samsung introduced its four flagship smart devices for the local market to a small group of influencers and journalists at the Hyatt Regency in T&T.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
The spotlight for the evening at La Cantina restaurant in Port-of-Spain last week was supposed to fall on Digicel’s new offering, Fibre to Business, a cable-based enhancement of its thriving Digicel B
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
A few weeks ago, I posted my first selfie on Facebook (http://ow.ly/CDjjv) and it occasioned a small bit of fuss among the circle of friends who commented on it.
Monday, October 13, 2014
It’s hard to fault George Tang and Ray Funk for their ambitions here.
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
​On the very last day of September, Microsoft introduced the newest version of its flagship operating system, Windows 10.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
​In the week of Bendgate, with flocks of pigeons flocking with diarrhoeal enthusiasm over Apple’s launch of the iPhone 6 Plus, it was hard to imagine that another technology company might be able to r

Pages