You are here

Mark Lyndersay

Monday, January 19, 2015
The T&T Guardian sent Mark Lyndersay on a mission to capture some of the happenings taking place on the set of the movie Scandalous, starring soca star Machel Montano and British star Staz Mair.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
​The week before Christmas, I was on my way to St Joseph to visit a friend and realised that my last visit, years before, was but a dim memory.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
​Like everyone, I’ve got my bad habits and blind spots, some large enough to drive a petrol truck through, and this seems like as good a time as any to confess to my failings with tech and to resolve
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
It’s a question I get asked often.
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
One year ago, an exploration into how to make use of a tablet for a preschool child (http://ow.ly/G6t9q) suggested that the best option was Apple’s iPad.
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
​Over the course of two days, specifically last Wednesday and Thursday, regional telecommunications regulators met at the Cascadia Hotel to consider the proposed buyout of Columbus Communications by C
Monday, December 8, 2014
​Nobody likes to talk about backup much, I’ve found, and quite recently, I discovered that nobody likes to listen to advice about it either.
Thursday, December 4, 2014
The public reaction to Damian Marcano’s gritty urban drama God Loves the Fighter is a matter of record.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
​Whenever I attend a PhotoPlus Expo, I nose around a bit trying to find out what the show’s organisers are pursuing as a theme for the show.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
On Thursday, Microsoft T&T hosted a major local conference at the Hyatt Regency, with a strong slate of speakers ready to explain the company’s offerings (http://ow.ly/EKxcl) to a profile of visit

Pages