You are here

Mark Lyndersay

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
​A couple of months ago, Flow kindly switched me to their new Advanced Video Services, a suite of IP based technologies designed to launch the company’s cable TV offerings fully into the 21st century,
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
​Baroness Susan Greenfield launched this year’s Bocas Lit Fest literary festival with a talk at the T&T Chamber of Commerce last Monday.
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
​Like a particularly fine needle seeking its groove, Samsung introduced the new flagship models of its smartphone line at Home a week ago, the design and art collaborative space incorporated into the
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
​On its own, the newest addition to the software that comes bundled free with Mac OS X, Photos, isn’t a bad little deal at the price.
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Photography lost one of its best minds last month with the passing of Paul C Buff, the creator of a cost-effective line of strobe units.
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Zabouca Breads, the baking craft shop of Chris Marshall, has been operating in T&T for the last three years.
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
​“I always cheer up immensely if an attack is particularly wounding because I think, well, if they attack one personally, it means they have not a single political argument left.” —Margaret Thatcher
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
​In just one week, T&T has experienced two shocks to the electoral system that do not bode well for the next six months’ worth of electioneering.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
​Last week the Telecommunications Authority of T&T (TATT) issued its first statement on the application by Columbus Communications Trinidad Ltd (CCTL) for a change of control resulting from the pr
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
​Two weeks ago, at the Mobile World Congress (MWC) in Barcelona, Spain, Samsung introduced the latest in its S series, the flagship of its considerable lineup of smartphones.

Pages